Campaigns not updated within 90 days are moved to your inactive folder. This allows you to focus on your active running campaigns and keep your portfolios tidy.
Campaigns left in your inactive folder are automatically deleted after 30 days if you don't update them. If you update a campaign from the inactive folder, it gets moved back to the category it originated in.
You can also manually move any campaign to your active portfolio. Here is how.
1. Click "Inactive".
2. Click on the name of the campaign.
3. Click on the "Un-archive" button. Then your campaign will be moved to the active campaign portfolio.