1. Click the "Clock" icon located at the upper right side of the screen.


2. Click "Scheduled".

3. Now select the campaign you would like to cancel. This will navigate you to the schedule screen.

4. On the schedule screen, click "Cancel" button. This will remove your campaign from your scheduled queue, allowing you to update the schedule date and time.